Please contact us at

Global Contact

Jake Mendelssohn, IFG Director
Email:  jake@jakemendelssohn.global

Arab Countries

Kids&Codes
https://www.facebook.com/Kids-Codes-107712467570248/

Khoulod Ghanem
Phone: +44 7427301201
Email: kidscodes89@gmail.com

Austria

IFTE
https://www.ifte.at/

Johannes Lindner
Phone: +43 69919670660
Email: entrepreneurship@gmx.de

Bangladesh

Ideal Association of Informatics and Technology
http://iaitbd.com

Farhan Nabi
Phone: 01304063433
Email: farhanomi87@gmail.com

Brasil

Semente Maker
http://www.sementemaker.com.br

Rafael Sol
Phone: +31 996429697
Email: contato@sementemaker.com.br

Canada

The Learning Partnership
http://thelearningpartnership.ca

Erin Schachter
National Director of Development
Email: eschachter@thelearningpartnership.ca

Debra D. Kerby
President & CEO
Email: dkerby@thelearningpartnership.ca

Chile

Yo Invento
http://www.yoinvento.cl

Claire Evans
Email: claire@yoinvento.cl

China

Mainland

IDE Education (易迪教育)
Ting (殷婷)
Email: ting@ide-cn.com

China

Hongkong

Blinkgo STEM Education
S Y Chan
Phone: 852 21103551
Email: sychan@blinkgo.com

India

Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana, Jammu and Kashmir, Ladakh, Chandigarh, Himachal and Uttarakhand

Makers Duniya
http://www.mdinnovator.com

Prawal Pratap Singh
Phone: +918755081479
Email: makersduniya@gmail.com

Rest of India

 IndiaFIRST® Robotics (IFR)
 www.indiafirstrobotics.com

Vinay Kunwar
Phone: +91 8446767555
Email: vinaykumar@indiafirstrobotics.com

Indonesia

Krya.id
http://krya.id

Carol
Phone:+62 817-2362-236
Email: antoniusmb@krya.id

Malaysia

Sri KDU Secondary School
https://www.srikdu.edu.my

Lili Mariah Abdullah
Phone:+603-6145 3888
Email: lili.a@srikdu.edu.my

Mauritius

National Productivity and Competitiveness Council
https://www.npccinnovation.org

Vimi Goorah
Phone: +230 4677700
Email: vgoorah@npccmauritius.com

Spain

GIDU-EDUTIC/IN

Rosabel Roig Vila
Phone: +34 965903721
Email: rosabel.roig@ua.es

South Africa

Institute of Inventors & Innovators
http://iii.org.za

Celeste Mulholland
Phone: 0726643749
Email: celeste@iii.org.za

United Kingdom

DiscoverySTEM Education
https://discoverystem.org.uk/

Dr. Melissa Butt, CEO
Email: melissa.butt@discoverystem.org.uk

United Arab Emirates

Certero Business Corporation
http://www.certerocorp.com

Nooruddin
Phone: 971506163427
Email: nooruddin@certerocorp.com

United States

Innovation World
https://www.innovationworld.org

Juli Shively
Email: juli@innovationworld.org

Back to top