Please contact us at

Global Contact

(If your country is not listed below)

Jake Mendelssohn, IFG Director
Email:  jake@jakemendelssohn.name

Arab Countries

Kids&Codes

Khoulod Ghanem
Phone: +44 7427301201
Email: khoulod@kidsandcodes.co.uk

Canada

The Learning Partnership
http://thelearningpartnership.ca

Erin Schachter
National Director of Development
Email: eschachter@thelearningpartnership.ca

Debra D. Kerby
President & CEO
Email: dkerby@thelearningpartnership.ca

Chile

Yo Invento
http://www.yoinvento.cl

Claire Evans
Email: claire@yoinvento.cl

China

Mainland

IDE Education (易迪教育)
Ting (殷婷)
Email: ting@ide-cn.com

China

Hongkong

Blinkgo STEM Education
S Y Chan
Phone: 852 21103551
Email: sychan@blinkgo.com

India

Avas Digitech International Pvt Ltd

Anand Kannan
Phone: +918755081479
Email: anand@avasdigitech.com

Eggheads Education
https://eggheadsedu.com/

Garima Shukla
Phone: +918755081479
Email:garimashukla@eggheadsedu.com

Indonesia

Krya.id
http://krya.id

Antonius Malem Barus
Email: antoniusmb@krya.id

Israel

Entrepreneurship for Kids & Vickathon

Galit Zamler
Email: galitz@galitzamler.com

Malaysia

Sri KDU Secondary School
https://www.srikdu.edu.my

Lili Mariah Abdullah
Phone:+603-6145 3888
Email: lili.a@srikdu.edu.my

Mauritius

National Productivity and Competitiveness Council
https://www.npccinnovation.org

Vimi Goorah
Phone: +230 4677700
Email: vgoorah@npccmauritius.com

Singapore

Turing Ninjas

Juhi Saxena
Email: hello@turingninjas.com

South Africa

Institute of Inventors & Innovators
http://iii.org.za

Celeste Mulholland
Phone: 0726643749
Email: celeste@iii.org.za

United Kingdom

DiscoverySTEM Education
https://discoverystem.org.uk/

Dr. Melissa Butt, CEO
Email: melissa.butt@discoverystem.org.uk

United States

Innovation World
https://www.innovationworld.org

Juli Shively
Email: juli.innovationworld@gmail.com

Back to top